| MENU |
CAOHC

CD Directory

Colorado

William Brazile, PhD CIH CSP COHC
Colorado State University
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: (970) 491-4272
E-Mail: william.brazile@colostate.edu
View upcoming courses

Sarah Cary, AuD CCC-A
Ft. Polk Army Hearing Program
1853 O'Connell Blvd Bldg 1040
Colorado Springs, CO 80913
Phone: (719) 526-4095
E-Mail: sarah.e.cary2.mil@mail.mil
View upcoming courses

Theodora Jacquez, CDR MSC USNR
US Navy
PO Box 6995
Pueblo West, CO 81007
Phone: (719) 821-4751
E-Mail: theodora.jacquez@hotmail.com
View upcoming courses

Christopher Johnson, AuD
Veterans Adminstration

Grand Junction, CO 81506
Phone:
E-Mail: fuknchris@gmail.com
View upcoming courses

Deanna Meinke, PhD
University of Northern Colorado
Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1600
E-Mail: deanna.meinke@unco.edu
View upcoming courses

 

Angela Russo, 1LT
US Army Fort Carson
8901 Wetzel Ave
Bldg 1525
Colorado Springs, CO 80913
Phone: (719) 526-4095
E-Mail: angela.n.russo.mil@mail.mil
View upcoming courses

Theresa Small, AuD CPS/A
Associates In Audiology, Inc.
9867 E. Peakview Ave.
# E10
Englewood, CO 80111
Phone: (303)741-2122
E-Mail: TSmall@AssociatesInAudiology.com
http://www.associatesinaudiology.com
View upcoming courses

Emily Wakefield, AuD CPS/A
Associates in Audiology, Inc
9867 E. Peakview Ave. #E10
Englewood, CO 80111
Phone: (970) 302-2389
E-Mail: wakefield.emily@gmail.com
View upcoming courses

Laurie Wells, AuD, CPS/A
3M Personal Safety Division

Loveland, CO 80537
Phone: (970) 593-6339
E-Mail: Laurie.Wells@mmm.com
View upcoming courses

back