| MENU |
CAOHC

CD Directory

North Carolina

Michele Alexander, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
Workplace INTEGRA
420 B Gallimore Dairy Rd
Greensboro, NC 27425-5767
Phone: (404) 275-7516
E-Mail: malexander@wpintegra.com
http://www.workplaceintegra.com
View upcoming courses

Thomas Cameron, PhD CCC-A CPS/A
The EI Group, Inc.
2101 Gateway Centre Blvd
Suite 200
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: (919) 208-0852
E-Mail: tcameron@ei1.com
http://www.ei1.com/
View upcoming courses

Sarah Ervin-Mouser, AuD CCC-A
Workplace Integra Inc
420B Gallimore Dairy Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (910) 734-8296
E-Mail: servin@wpintegra.com
View upcoming courses

Amy McArthur, MSC, USN, CCC-A
U S Naval Hospital
284 English Walnut Drive
Richlands, NC 28574
Phone: 910-451-2392
E-Mail: amy.e.mcarthur.mil@mail.mil
View upcoming courses

A. Gregg Moore, MS CCC-A
The EI Group Inc
2101 Gateway Centre Blvd
Suite #200
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: (919) 657-7500
E-Mail: gmoore@ei1.com
http://www.eil.com
View upcoming courses

 

Cheryl Nadeau, AuD FAAA CPS/A
Workplace Integra
420 B Gallimore Dairy Rd
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (336) 834-8775
E-Mail: cnadeau@wpintegra.com
http://www.workplaceintegra.com
View upcoming courses

Dan Ohama, MS BS CCC-A
Womack Army Medical Center
2817 Reilly Rd
Fort Bragg, NC 28310
Phone: 910-643-1974
E-Mail: dan.f.ohama.mil@mail.mil
View upcoming courses

Melissa Palmer, MA CCC-A
High Point Audiological
922 NC Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: (919) 241-7734
E-Mail: melissa@hpaudiological.com
View upcoming courses

Gary Rosonet, AuD CCC-A
Naval Hospital Camp LeJeune
BLDG 65 Molly Pitcher Drive
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547
Phone: 910-451-2442
E-Mail: gary.m.rosonet.mil@mail.mil
View upcoming courses

Jeffrey Russell, AuD, CCC/A CPS/A
NHCL
100 Brewster Blvd
Bldg 65
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547
Phone: (910) 451-2392
E-Mail: jeffrey.d.russell23.civ@mail.mil
View upcoming courses

back