| MENU |
CAOHC

Canada

Olugbenga Adenuga, MD COHC CPS/A
Cooke Aquaculture
44 Mappleton Rd
Suite 207
Moncton, NB E1C 7W8 Canada
Phone: (506) 382-9470
E-Mail: olugbenga.adenuga@gmail.com

Avneet Brar, MD, CCFP CPS/A
346 Sandstone Drive NW
Calgary, AB T3K 3H1 Canada
Phone:
E-Mail: abrar_06@hotmail.com

Aquaeno Ekanem, MD MBBCH CCFP CIME
Aquaeno Ekanem Prof Corp
17524 110 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5X 0B7 Canada
Phone:
E-Mail: aeekanem@yahoo.com

Ahmed Elmezughi, CPS/A
1180 Channelside Dr
Airdrie, AB T4B 3J2 Canada
Phone:
E-Mail: aelmezughi@gmail.com

Itua Iriogbe, MD CCFP CPS/A
Smith Clinic
#1 6601- 48 Avenue
Camrose, AB T4V 3G8 Canada
Phone:
E-Mail: zoepak@gmail.com

 

Oyekunie Oyekanmi, MD MPH FACOEM CPS/A
OA Oyekanmi Professional Corp
315-5155 130th Ave SE
Suite 240
Calgary, AB T2Z ON3 Canada
Phone:
E-Mail: kunleoyek@yahoo.com

Tammy Paulgaard-McKnight, CPS/A
344 Coopers Terr SW
Airdrie, AB T4B 0X5 Canada
Phone:
E-Mail: drtammymcknight@gmail.com

Susan Rideout-Vivian, MD MRO CCFP CIME CPS
176 Signal Hill Rd
St Johns, NL A1A 1B3 Canada
Phone:
E-Mail: sue.rideout@nf.sympatico.ca

Stephen Tsekrekos, BSc MSc MD CPS/A
Alberta Health Services
10301 Southport Lane SW
Calgary, Alberta T2W1S7 Canada
Phone: (403) 943-2336
E-Mail: stephen.tsekrekos@ahs.ca

Robert Weinman, AuD CPS/A
Health Canada
171 Slater St
12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1AOK9 Canada
Phone:
E-Mail: robert.weinman@mcgill.ca