| MENU |
CAOHC

Peru

Ruth Cajchaya, MD COHC
PULSO Corporaci¢n M‚dica SRL
Calle Jorge Polar 306
Urbanizaci¢n Victoria Cercado
Arequipa, Peru
Phone: 51-992374365
E-Mail: otorrinomd@gmail.com

Jorge Chavez Mendoza, MD COHC CPS/A
Policlinico De Chincha De La Peruvian American Medical Society
Av. Mariscal Benavides 481
Chincha Alta, Peru
Phone: 51-1-956467921
E-Mail: jorge.chavez.m.@upch.pe

Gino Cornejo, MD CPS/A
Centro Audiologico Piura Audiologia

Poura, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: Gialcom15@hotmail.com

Mirco Cuello,

Lima, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: mcuello@pacifico.com.pe

Jaime Florian, MD CPS/A
Laboratorio De Analsis Clinicos Cantella

Trujillo, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: jaimefamedic@hotmail.com

Monica Gutierrez, CPS/A
Av. Javier Prado Oeste 1561 Dpto 203
San Isidro, Lima Peru
Phone: 519-581-94555
E-Mail: gutierrez.m.7@pg.com

Kharla Heredia, MD CPS/A
Clinica Estarbien S.A.C.

Lima, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: kheredia@estarbien.pe

Robert Jamanca, MD CPS/A

Lima, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: jamancarobert@gmail.com

Lizeth Juarez, CPS/A
S.o. Tu Salud S.A.C.

Arequipa, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: ljuarez@tusaludsac.com

Licely Mayorga, MD CPS/A
MMG Las Bambas
Av Los Incas 1301
Cusco, Peru
Phone: 51-963749202
E-Mail: licely.mayorga@mmg.com

Elsa Padilla, CPS/A

Lima, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: epadillaorl@gmail.com

Edwin Paredes, CPS/A
Southern Peru Copper Corporation

, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: eparedesr@southernperu.com.pe

Susana Pe¤a, MD CPS/A

Lima, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: psusanayesica@yahoo.es

 

Francisco Pinto Carpio, MD CPS/A
MAGISTER EN PREVENCION DE RIESGOS Y SALUD OCUPACIONAL
CMP 50692
Ergonomia Aplicada, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: fbenja@hotmail.com

Toribia Pumacayo, MD CPS/A
Pumacayo Chiccori Toribia Brigida

AREQUIPA, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: briyite_18@hotmail.com

Eusebio Quiches, MD CPS/A

Lima, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: cquichesbazan@gmail.com

Zeila Ninoska Rodriguez Torres, MD COHC CPS/A
Avenida Tupac Amaru K -19
Urbanization San Borja
Cusco, 08006 Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: ninosrt@yahoo.es

Luis Romero Mezarina, MD CPS/A
Calle Ladislao Espinar 260
Dpto #103 Torre 3
San Miguel Lima 32, Peru
Phone: 051-945940731
E-Mail: romero.pe@gmail.com

Roberto Saavedra-Guzman, MD CPS/A

Lambayeque, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: ropasa83@gmail.com

Marco Sanchez-Linares, CPS/A

Trujillo, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: marco_sanchez_linares@hotmail.com

Roy Santa Cruz, MD CPS/A
Preventis Riesgos Laborales Y Salud

CAJAMARCA, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: royfredy@gmail.com

Jose Silva, MD COHC CPS/A
Compania Minera Antapaccay S.A.
Oswaldo Baca 221
Espinar Cusco 08451, Peru
Phone: 51-84-381150
E-Mail: jose.f.silva@glencore.com.pe

Maria Urday, MD CPS/A
Pulso Corporation Medica SRL
Avenida Miguel Forga Nro. 348
Parque Industrial
Arequipa, Peru
Phone: 51-54-211576
E-Mail: alejandraup@hotmail.com

Victor Valverde-Torres, CPS/A

Lima, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: vihuva2003@hotmail.com

Carlos Zevallos, MD CPS/A

, Peru
Phone:
E-Mail: czevallos@southernperu.com.pe