| MENU |
CAOHC

Florida

Philip Atigre, MD CPS/A
Accord Medical Group
5112 N Habana Ave
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: 813-374-2406
E-Mail: philip.atigre@gmail.com

John Darwood, MD CPS/A
Integrated Mission Support Services
IMSS-005
Orlando, FL 32899
Phone: (321) 861-8639
E-Mail: john.darwood@nasa.gov

Nancy Green, AuD CPS/A
Nancy N. Green, AuD
PO Box 24536
Jacksonville, FL 32241-4536
Phone: 904/880-1710
E-Mail: n2green@msn.com

Nancy King, MD CPS/A
The Occupational Health Center
125 Newbern Cir
Auburndale, FL 33823-3348
Phone:
E-Mail: nkingmd@aol.com

David Kutob, MD CPS/A
8275 Valiant Dr.
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 734-0274
E-Mail: dkutob@aol.com

James Lance, DO MPH FACOEM CPS/A
328 N Sea Lake Ln
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Phone: 2054-410-5925
E-Mail: lance.james@mayo.edu

 

Henryk Malczak, DO CPS/A
3041 Annadale Circle
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone:
E-Mail: hmalczak@gmail.com

Timothy McCormick, DO MPH,CPS/A
Transportation Occupational Medicine Consultants Inc
4221 Baymeadows Road
Suite #6
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (904) 226-1961
E-Mail: raildocs@gmail.com

NaTalla McCoy, AuD CPS/A
McCoy Institute of Hearing and Balance, LLC
4301 Roosevelt Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Phone: (904) 318-3763
E-Mail: drmccoy@mccoyinstitute.org
http://www.mccoyinstitue.org

Verba Moore, MD FACPM MPH CPS/A
InoMedic Health Applications Inc
MC: IHA-400
Kennedy Space Center
Orlando, FL 32899-0001
Phone:
E-Mail: verba.a.moore@nasa.gov

Stacy O'Brien, AuD CPS/A
Atlantic Hearing & Balance
1175 Dun Lawton Ave
Suite #101
Daytona Beach, FL 32127
Phone: (813) 767-0938
E-Mail: dr.obrien@atlanticaudiologyfl.com

Steven Taubkin, MD MPH CPS/A
600 Lake Victoria Cir
Melbourne, FL 32940-1874
Phone:
E-Mail: steven.p.taubkin@nasa.gov