| MENU |
CAOHC

Michigan

Thomas Bender, MD MSPH PhD CPS/A
The Dow Chemical Company
715 Main St
Suite #102
Midland, MI 48640-1914
Phone: (989) 636-0230
E-Mail: tjbender@dow.com

Natalie Debernardi, MD CPS/A
Spectrum Health Med. Group-Broadmoor Clinic
3350 Broadmoore Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: (616) 391-9625
E-Mail: n.debernardi.2008@gmail.com

Iveta Dubravec, MD, MBA, MPH CPS/A
Spectrum Health
3350 Broadmoor Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: 616-391-8274
E-Mail: eva.dubravec@spectrumhealth.org

Charles Feldt, DO, CPS/A
Spectrum Health Medical Group
4106 Wilson Ave SW
Suite 103
Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 486-5075
E-Mail: cfeldt61@gmail.com

Barbara Gibson, MD MPH CPS/A
Dow Corning Corporation
2200 W. Salzburg Road
Midland, MI 48686
Phone: (989) 496-5010
E-Mail: b.gibson@dowcorning.com

Robert Morris, MD, CPS/A
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
800 Chrysler Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: (248) 576-2683
E-Mail: rjm40@netzero.com

 

Nancy Palis, MD MPH CPS/A
538 Bond Ave NW
Apt 811
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-486-7439
E-Mail: nkpalis@gmail.com

Mark Schaar, MD, CPS/A
Bio-Care, Inc.
1778 Holoway Dr. Suite A
Holt, MI 48842
Phone: 800-694-6240
E-Mail: mschaar58@aol.com

Gary Stebelton, MD, CPS/A
Spectrum Health
10531 W. Harrison Rd.
Riverdale, MI 48877
Phone: (989) 833-5555
E-Mail: gary.stebelton@spectrumhealth.org

Daniel Tome, DO CPS/A
Spectrum Health Hospitals Urgent Care & Occupational Medicine
80 68th Street S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 391-8274
E-Mail: danieltome@hotmail.com

James Welsh, MA CCC-A CPS/A
Eartek Services
17 S Beechtree St
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: (616) 607-2698
E-Mail: eartek_services@yahoo.com