| MENU |
CAOHC

New York

A. Clarke Darlington, MD MPH CPS/A
Premise Health
1176 Stratford Rd
Schenectady, NY 12308
Phone: (518) 370-2144
E-Mail: clarke.darlington@premisehealth.com

Kathy Gates, AuD CPS/A
Defense Hearing Center of Excellence
18 Vincent Place
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: (410) 562-5609
E-Mail: kegates6@yahoo.com

Farah Haq, MD MPH
181 N. Belle Mead Rd, Ste. 2
East Setauket, NY 11733
Phone:
E-Mail: Farah.Haq@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Melissa Heche, AuD CPS/A
New York Speech and Hearing
271 Madison Ave
Suite #1405
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-260-1414
E-Mail: mheche@ny-sh.com

 

Donna Lavallee, AuD CPS/A
Hearing Evaluation Services of Buffalo, Inc.
4600 Main St
Suite #201
Amherst, NY 14226
Phone: (716) 803-7605
E-Mail: Dlavallee@HESofbuffalo.org
http://www.hearingevaluationservices.com

Walter Soha, MD CPS/A
Health Quest
1530 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Phone: (845) 905-9888
E-Mail: wsoha@health-quest.org

Aliyia Tejani, MD CPS/A
Premise Health
9465 Ridge Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11209-6750
Phone:
E-Mail: atejani2001@yahoo.com

Ann Teng, DO MPH MA CPS/A
19 Jane Lacey Dr
Apt B
Endicott, NY 13760-3728
Phone:
E-Mail: ayteng@gmail.com