| MENU |
CAOHC

Ohio

Lindsey Barron, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
Worksafe
8836 Rock Dove Rd
Lewis Center, OH 43035-7232
Phone:
E-Mail: bbarron@worksafe-usa.com

Davinder Bhullar, CPS/A
Wade Park Veterans Hospital
10701 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 791-3800
E-Mail: sonubhullaril@hotmail.com

Mundeep Chaudhry, MD CPS/A
University Hospitals Health System
39000 Center Ridge Rd
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
Phone: 440-329-7490
E-Mail: mundeep.chaudhry@uhhospitals.org

David Dunkin, DO CPS/A
HealthPartners/Ohio Health
19900 SR 739
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 937-642-0298
E-Mail: furball1@columbus.rr.com

Michael Fay, MD CPS/A
Health Partners
19900 Street Rt 739
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: (937) 642-0298
E-Mail: mike_fay@ham.honda.com

Megan Fechter, AuD CPS/A
The HearSafe Group
5435 Ogletree Court
Dayton, OH 45424
Phone: (614) 378-3364
E-Mail: mfechter@worksafe-usa.com

Amanda Hagen, MD MPH CPS/A
1200 Springbury Dr
Uniontown, OH 44685
Phone: (330) 796-6344
E-Mail: amanda.d.hagen@gmail.com

Quintin Hecht, AuD, CCC-A CPS/A
USAF School of Aeorspace Medicine
2510 East 5th St.
WPAFB, OH 45433-7913
Phone: (937) 938-3201
E-Mail: quintin.hecht.1@us.af.mil

Susan Herr, AuD CPS/A
Centers for Hearing Care
3622 Belmont Ave
Suite #19
Youngstown, OH 44505
Phone: (330) 795-3593
E-Mail: sherr11802@roadrunner.com

Angela Howe, AuD CPS/A
3556 Kingsway Dr
Columbus, OH 43221-4700
Phone:
E-Mail: ahowe@worksafe-usa.com

Ellen Hunter, AuD CPS/A
Family Audiology Associates, Inc.
950 S. Main Street
Suite 4
Celina, OH 45822
Phone: (419) 584-2255
E-Mail: hunter@familyaudiology.com

Thomas Lindsay, DO CPS/A
Robinson Urgent Care Center of Streetsboro
9318 State Route 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Phone: (330) 626-3455
E-Mail: tlindsaydo@neo.rr.com

Elizabeth McKenna, CCC-A F-AAA CPS/A
Battlespace Acoustics Branch
2610 Seventh St Bldg 441
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433
Phone: 937-255-7109
E-Mail: elizabethannemckenna@yahoo.com

 

Peggy Meiring, AuD CPS/A
Family Audiology Associates, Inc.
950 S. Main
Suite 4
Celina, OH 45822
Phone: (419) 584-2255
E-Mail: info@familyaudiology.com

Robert Mott, MD, CPS/A
4473 Hidden Oaks Ln
Hamilton, OH 45011-6567
Phone:
E-Mail: prevmedbob@aol.com

Gregory Ornella, MD, MS, CPS/A
The Sherwin-Williams Company
5371 Reserve Way
Sheffield Lake, OH 44054
Phone: (216) 566-1764
E-Mail: agoago@aol.com

Allison Pond, MD CPS/A
Health Partners Ltd
19900 State Route 739
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: (614) 323-0031
E-Mail: allison_pond@ham.honda.com

Jessica Powers, CPS/A
4300 Clime Rd. Ste 100
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone:
E-Mail: wolfangerj@ohpin.com

Timothy Rink, PhD CPS/A
HTI Inc.
3835 Attucks Drive
Powell, OH 43065-6082
Phone: (614) 885-2997 ext 136
E-Mail: trink@htiinc.com

David Rosenberg, MD MPH CPS/A
Lincoln Electric
22801 St. Clair Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44117
Phone: (216) 408-1859
E-Mail: david.rosenberg@uhhospitals.org

Lawrence Schmidbauer, AuD CPS/A FAAA
Professional Hearing Care
716 West Market
Tiffin, OH 44883
Phone: (419) 448-1155
E-Mail: prohear2@gmail.com

Carol Snyderwine, MHA MA CCC-A CPS/A
Euclid Hospital
20000 Harvard Road
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 491-6104
E-Mail: csnyderw@ccf.org

April Taylor, AuD CP/A
United States Air Force/88 AMDS/SGPQ
2325 5th St Bldg 675 Area B
Dayton, OH 45433
Phone:
E-Mail: april.taylor.3@us.af.mil

Barbara Thornberry, AuD
River Valley Physicians Dept of Audiology
15613 Pineview Dr Suite C
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: (330) 382-1422
E-Mail: b.thornberry@comcast.net

Juan Torres-Cordero, MD MPH CPS/A
Grand Lake Occ Med-JTDMH
200 St. Clair Street
Saint Marys, OH 45885
Phone: (419) 394-3387 x 2127
E-Mail: jtorres@jtdmh.org
http://www.grandlakehealth.org

Roger Ward, DO
Genesis
2800 Maple Ave
Suite #100P
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone: (740) 454-4091
E-Mail: rward@genesishcs.org