| MENU |
CAOHC

California

Dan Azar, MD MPH FACOEM CPS/A
Lockheed Martin Corporation
1111 Lockheed Martin Corporation
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Phone: 408-742-6333
E-Mail:

Roger Belcourt, MD MPH CPS/A
UC Davis
Cowell Hall 1 Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 231-5258
E-Mail: belcourt@ad3.ucdavis.edu

Engels Borjas, MD CPS/A
Gildan Hontex
Kilometro 15.5. Carretera a Puerto Corte
Rio Nance, CA Honduras
Phone: (504) 669-6626
E-Mail: enborjas@gildan.com

Pedro Estacio, MD CPS/A
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 486-5266
E-Mail: plestacio@lbl.gov

Tess Fickas, AuD CPS/A
13952 Oakwood Glen
Valley Center, CA 92082
Phone: (760) 201-5479
E-Mail: TBROOKS19@HOTMAIL.COM

Marcia Isakari, MD MPH CPS/A
University of California San Diego/Center for Occupational and Environmental Med
8899 University Center Lane
Suite #160
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619-471-9210
E-Mail: misakari@ucsd.edu

 

Gary Jones, MA CPS/A
Industrial Hearing & Pulmonary Mngmt
1846 Woodlawn Street
Upland, CA 91786-4238
Phone: 909-982-0579
E-Mail: g.jones@industrialhearing.net

Anuruddh Misra, MD CPS/A
Premise Health
77 Beale Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 971-6703
E-Mail: ak.misra@premishealth.com

Colleen Moore, CPS/A
Synapse Advanced Audiology
991 A Lomas Santa Fe Dr
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Phone: (858) 863-6827
E-Mail: cmooreaud@outlook.com

Rajan Puri, MD CPS/A
850 Belmont Ln
San Francisco, CA 95377
Phone:
E-Mail: ligate@gmail.com

Jeff Tzeng, DO CPS/A
Comcast NBC Universal
100 Universal City Plaza 1280-1
Universal City, CA 91608
Phone: (818) 877-8150
E-Mail: jeff_tzeng@comcast.com

Sugih Wanasida, MD DOccMed CPS/A
Chevron
6001 Bollinger Canyon Rd
Chevron Park #W1112
San Ramon, CA 94583-2324
Phone:
E-Mail: sugihs@chevron.com