| MENU |
CAOHC

Illinois

Stephen Cadwell, MS CPS/A
TK Group
1701 S Bell St
Cherry Valley, IL 61016-9338
Phone: (815) 262-4304
E-Mail: Stevecadwell@tkgrouphearing.com

Cynthia Chow, AuD PhD CPS/A
6905 W North Avenue
Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone: (708) 445-7171
E-Mail: cchow@savehearing.com

Kristen Ferguson, MD MRO CPS/A
2321 Peppermill Pointe Ct
Springfield, IL 62712
Phone:
E-Mail: kferg2321@aol.com

Robert Gordon, MD MSPH CPS/A
MOHA
901 W Morton Ave
Ste #16A
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone:
E-Mail: rgordon@springfieldclinic.com

Allison Jones, MD MS FACOEM CPS/A
Carle Clinic Danville
311 W Fairchild St
Danville, IL 61832
Phone: (217) 431-7600
E-Mail: aljonesmd@hotmail.com

 

Antony Joseph, AuD PhD CPS/A
200 Rebecca Lane
Normal, IL 61761-2722
Phone: (309) 585-8351
E-Mail: earsafety@yahoo.com

Gretchen Melvin, MS CPS/A
Quincy Medical Group
1025 Maine St
Quincy, IL 62301-4038
Phone:
E-Mail: gmelvin@quincymedgroup.com

Teah Richey, AuD CPS/A
Health Conservation, Inc
415 Financial Court
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone: (815) 964-4465
E-Mail: trichey@hcihealth.com

Linda Williams, MD MPH CPS/A
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 Cass Avenue
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone: (630) 252-8771
E-Mail: lwilliams@anl.gov

Robert Williams, CCC-A CPS/A
TK Group, Inc.
1701 S. Bell School Rd
Cherry Valley, IL 61016-9338
Phone:
E-Mail: robertwilliams@tkontheweb.com