| MENU |
CAOHC

Texas

Chanda Abbott, CPS/A
2901 Bridle Path Lane
Markham, TX 77456
Phone: (832) 221-5712
E-Mail: chandaabott@hotmail.com

Cynthia Ball, DO CPS/A
11937 US-271
Tyler, TX 75708
Phone:
E-Mail: dr.ckball@gmail.com

Lisa Brown, MD CPS/A
Health Stat
901 Round Rock Ave.
Suite 300-B
Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone: (512) 904-0009
E-Mail: llovbrown@yahoo.com

Susan Craig, MD CPS/A
ExxonMobil
2250 Groves St
Beaumont, TX 77701-6318
Phone:
E-Mail: susan.k.craig@exxonmobil.com

Charles Cropper, MD MPH FACOEM CPS/A
807 Veterans Blvd
Ste B #607
Del Rio, TX 78840
Phone: 915-781-4247
E-Mail: cropper@acm.org

Kwame Curtis, AuD
USAF-Medical Wing
2200 Bergquist Dr Ste 1
JBSA Lackland, TX 78236
Phone: (210) 292-4100
E-Mail: kwame.curtis@us.af.mil

Richard Danielson, PhD CPS/A
1203 Bob White Drive
Friendswood, TX 77546
Phone: 281/770-8138
E-Mail: RDanielEAR@aol.com

Jenny Davis, AuD CPS/A
Amy
28031 San Clemente
San Antonio, TX 78260
Phone: (803) 553-6460
E-Mail: Jennydavis8@yahoo.com

Amy Depue, DO
General Motors Arlington Assembly
2525 E. Abram St
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 81765221051
E-Mail: amy.depue@gm.com

John Elmore, AuD MBA CPS/A
Precision Hearing Conservation
13071 Adobe Walls Drive
Helotes, TX 78023-5112
Phone: (800) 357-5759
E-Mail: jelmore@precision-hearing.com

Laura Gillis,
26 Fair Green Dr
Trophy Club, TX 76262-5629
Phone:
E-Mail: laura.gillis@bnsf.com

 

Marjorie Grantham, PhD CPS/A
Ho-Chunk, Inc
4718 Page Street
Austin, TX 78723
Phone: (443) 567-9959
E-Mail: grantham.marjorie@gmail.com

Quintin Hecht, AuD, CCC-A CPS/A
Defense Hearing Center of Excellence
2200 Bergquist Dr. Suite 1
DHA/J-9/HCE
San Antonio, TX 78236
Phone: (937) 938-3201
E-Mail: qhecht@msn.com

Christopher Jeffries, AuD CPS/A
USAF
1100 Wilford Hall Lp Bldg 4554
San Antonio, TX 78236
Phone: 210-292-5420
E-Mail: christopher.j3ffries@gmail.com

John Kunz, Capt. AuD CPS/A
United States Air Force
1100 Wilford Hall Loop
San Antonio, TX 78236
Phone: 210-292-5420
E-Mail: mckay.kunz@gmail.com

Sheryl Morgan, AuD CPS/A
Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway
2500 Lou Menk Drive AOB-GL
Fort Worth, TX 76131
Phone: (817) 352-3935
E-Mail: sheryl.morgan@bnsf.com

Kerry Ormson, AuD
5501 West 9th
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone: 806-654-7186
E-Mail: drhearwell@netjava.com

Norman Quesada, MD MPH CPS/A
226 Coronation Dr
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: 212-824-7068
E-Mail: quesadan@yahoo.com

Kim Ringer, AuD CPS/A
Oticon
2309 Dunes Drive
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone:
E-Mail: hearingaidgalkcr@gmail.com

James Stanton, MD CPS/A
Chevron Phillips Chemical Co., LP
10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: (832) 813-4989
E-Mail: stantjm@cpchem.com

Richard Vatt, DO CPS/A
Texas Air National Guard - 136th Medical Group
1740 Eisenhower Ave
Naval Air Station, TX 76127
Phone: (817) 852-3378
E-Mail: doosteo@yahoo.com