| MENU |
CAOHC

Texas

Cynthia Ball, DO CPS/A
Concentra Medical Center
4928 Samuell Blvd
Mesquite, TX 75149
Phone:
E-Mail: dr.cynthiaball@gmail.com

Lisa Brown, MD CPS/A
Health Stat
901 Round Rock Ave.
Suite 300-B
Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone: (512) 904-0009
E-Mail: llovbrown@yahoo.com

Charles Cropper, MD MPH FACOEM CPS/A
P O Box 1746
Midland, TX 79702-1746
Phone:
E-Mail: cropper@acm.org

Kwame Curtis, AuD
USAF-Medical Wing
2200 Bergquist Dr Ste 1
JBSA Lackland, TX 78236
Phone: (210) 292-4100
E-Mail: kwame.curtis@us.af.mil

Richard Danielson, PhD CPS/A
1203 Bob White Drive
Friendswood, TX 77546
Phone: 281/770-8138
E-Mail: RDanielEAR@aol.com

Amy Depue, DO
General Motors Arlington Assembly
2525 E. Abram St
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 81765221051
E-Mail: amy.depue@gm.com

Jennifer Dessel, AuD CPS/A
HEA Hearing Center
590 Chimney Rock
Houston, TX 77056 United States
Phone: (832) 553-7180
E-Mail: jdessel_22@yahoo.com

John Elmore, AuD MBA CPS/A
Precision Hearing Conservation
13071 Adobe Walls Drive
Helotes, TX 78023-5112
Phone: (800) 357-5759
E-Mail: jelmore@precision-hearing.com

Laura Gillis,
26 Fair Green Dr
Trophy Club, TX 76262-5629
Phone:
E-Mail: laura.gillis@bnsf.com

John Merkley, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
Hearing Center of Excellence
59MDW/SG02O
2200 Bergquist Dr. Suite 1
Lackland AFB, TX 78236
Phone: (210) 292-4100
E-Mail: john.a.merkley.mil@mail.mil

Roger Moczygemba, MD CPS/A
QuickDoc
303 E Quincy St
Suite #102
San Antonio, TX 78215-1922
Phone:
E-Mail: rm@myquickdoc.com

Sheryl Morgan, AuD CPS/A
Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway
2500 Lou Menk Drive AOB-GL
Fort Worth, TX 76131
Phone: (817) 352-3935
E-Mail: sheryl.morgan@bnsf.com

 

Kerry Ormson, AuD
Private Practice
5501 West 9th
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone: 806-654-7186
E-Mail: drhearwell@netjava.com

Norman Quesada, MD MPH CPS/A
226 Coronation Dr
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: 212-824-7068
E-Mail: quesadan@yahoo.com

Angelique Ramirez, MD COHC CPS/A
Parkland Hospital
5501 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75235-7212
Phone:
E-Mail: angelique.ramirez@phhs.org

Andr‚s Ram¡rez, MD CPS/A
Salud Ocupacional
1502 North Main St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Phone: 830 765 2988
E-Mail: a_ramira@me.com

Janice Richbourg, AuD. CPS/A
Occupational Audiology Resource, LLC
613 Prestonwood Circle
Tyler, TX 75703
Phone: 903-312-6358
E-Mail: janicerichbourg@gmail.com

Kim Ringer, AuD CPS/A
Oticon
2309 Dunes Drive
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone:
E-Mail: hearingaidgalkcr@gmail.com

Johnny Sanders, CPS/A
Health Testing Solutions LP
11601 Shadow Creek Pkwy
Pearland, TX 77584
Phone:
E-Mail: johnnysanders2010@gmail.com

Coyne Schafer, AuD CPS/A
Hillcrest Outpatient Rehab Services
50 Hillcrest Medical Blvd
Suite #203
Waco, TX 76712
Phone: (254) 202-9860
E-Mail:

James Stanton, MD CPS/A
Chevron Phillips Chemical Co., LP
10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: (832) 813-4989
E-Mail: stantjm@cpchem.com

Vickie Tuten, AuD CPS/A
Defense Hearing Center of Excellence
3480 Garden Ave, Bldg 1356
MIF 3, Rm 117-A
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234
Phone: (210) 808-5265
E-Mail: Vickie.tuten.ctr@us.af.mil

Richard Vatt, DO CPS/A
Texas Air National Guard - 136th Medical Group
1740 Eisenhower Ave
Naval Air Station, TX 76127
Phone: (817) 852-3378
E-Mail: doosteo@yahoo.com