| MENU |
CAOHC

Washington

Gaye Chinn, MS CCC-A CPS/A
Washington Audiology Services, Inc.
6987 Perimeter Rd. So/Ste 100
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 206/764-3330
E-Mail:
http://www.washingtonaudiology.com

Iris Fung, AUD CPS/A
104 E Mizzou Ct
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone:
E-Mail: Iris.Fung@Confluencehealth.org

Demitris Haldeos, CPS/A
University of Washington
325 9th Ave
UW Mailbox 359739
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone:
E-Mail: dhaldeos@uw.edu

Abid Haq,
13774 NE 32nd Pl
Bellevue, WA 98005-1401
Phone:
E-Mail: haq.a@ghc.org

Leah Keylard, AuD CPS/A
Key Hearing
4300 Talbot Rd.
Suite 313
Renton, WA 98055
Phone:
E-Mail: leah@keyhearing.com

Kim Koyamatsu, MD MSPH CPS/A
3227 Eagleridge Way
Bellingham, WA 98226-7821
Phone:
E-Mail: kim.koyamatsu@comcast.net

Sandra MacLean Uberuaga, MA CCC-A CPS/A
Washington Audiology Services Inc
6987 Perimeter Road South
Suite #100
Seattle, WA 98108-3840
Phone: 206-764-3330
E-Mail: smaclean@aol.com
http://www.Alaskaoccupationalaudiology.com

Kirsten McCall, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
13906 SE 158th Street
Renton, WA 98058
Phone: (425) 757-7801
E-Mail: krm@audiologycat.com

 

Chasity McCrum, AuD CPS/A
Wenatchee Valley Medical Center
707 North Emerson Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (318) 548-3959
E-Mail: scoobydoo2978@yahoo.com

Mary McDaniel, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
Pacific Hearing Conservation, Inc.
8043 11th Avenue NW
Seattle, WA 98117
Phone: (206) 706-7352
E-Mail: m3@pacifichearingconservation.com
http://www.pacifichearingconservation.com/

Mark Miller, AuD CPS/A
Naval Hospital Bremerton
Puget Sound Naval Shipyard, Bldg 940
Bremerton, WA 98314-5428
Phone: 360-476-6976
E-Mail: mark.f.miller39.civ@mail.mil

Karen Phillips, MD MPH CPS/A
HPMC Occupational Medical Services
1979 Snyder St
Suite #150
Richland, WA 99354
Phone: (509) 376-4716
E-Mail: karen_k_phillips@rl.gov

Joseph Raap, AuD CPS/A
Camas Hearing Clinic
605 NE 5th Avenue
Camas, WA 98607
Phone:
E-Mail: camashearing@comcast.net

Jessica Smith, CPS/A
Confluence Health
P O Box 489
Wenatchee, WA 98807
Phone: (509) 663-8711 x5007
E-Mail: jessica.smith@confluencehealth.org

Donald Wolfe, MA CCC-A CPS/A
Professional Hearing Health Care of Spokane
12211 E. Broadway Suite 4
Spokane, WA 99206
Phone: (509) 879-7500
E-Mail: wolfeski@sisna.com