CD Directory

Illinois

Lori Aronovici, CPS/A
HCI
415 Financial Ct
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone: (815) 540-8580
E-Mail: laronovici@hcihealth.com
View upcoming courses

Cynthia Chow, AuD PhD CPS/A
Consulting Audiology Associates LLC
6905 W North Avenue
Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone: (312) 898-2356
E-Mail: cchow@savehearing.com
View upcoming courses

Shane Dodge, MS CCC-A AuD
Lovell Federal Health Care Center/ Great Lakes Naval Base
2410 Sampson St
BLDG 237
Great Lakes, IL 60088
Phone: 847-688-6712x89229
E-Mail: semdodge@icloud.com
View upcoming courses

Lori Halvorson, AuD FAAA COHC
Lake Forest Hearing Professionals
225 E Deerpath
Suite #223
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Phone: (847) 295-1185
E-Mail: drhalvorson@lakeforesthearing.com
View upcoming courses

Anneliese Hartman, AuD CCC-A
FHN Audiology
1036 W Stephenson St
Freeport, IL 61032
Phone: (815) 978-3894
E-Mail: Anneliese.hartman@me.com
View upcoming courses

Charles Moritz, MS INCE Bd Cert.
Blachford Acoustics Laboratory
1445 Powis Road
West Chicago, IL 60185
Phone: (630) 231-3560 X300
E-Mail: cmoritz@blachfordinc.com
View upcoming courses

Teah Richey, AuD CPS/A
Health Conservation Inc
415 Financial Ct
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone: (815) 964-4465
E-Mail: trichey@hcihealth.com
View upcoming courses

Thomas Thunder, AuD FAAA INCE Bd.Ct.
Acoustic Associates Ltd
867 Scottsdale Dr
Pingree Grove, IL 60140
Phone: (847) 359-1068
E-Mail: info@acousticassociates.com
http://www.AcousticAssociates.com
View upcoming courses

Sue Zurales, MA
Mobilear Incorporated
4699 Auvergne Ave #11
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: (630) 241-0990
E-Mail: szurales@mobileartesting.com
View upcoming courses