CD Directory

Illinois

Lori Aronovici, CPS/A
HCI
415 Financial Ct
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone: (815) 540-8580
E-Mail: laronovici@hcihealth.com
View upcoming courses

Cynthia Chow, AuD PhD CPS/A
Consulting Audiology Associates LLC
6905 W North Avenue
Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone: (312) 898-2356
E-Mail: cchow@savehearing.com
View upcoming courses

Shane Dodge, MS CCC-A AuD
Lovell Federal Health Care Center/ Great Lakes Naval Base
2410 Sampson St
BLDG 237
Great Lakes, IL 60088
Phone: 847-688-6712x89229
E-Mail: semdodge@icloud.com
View upcoming courses

Lori Halvorson, AuD FAAA COHC
Lake Forest Hearing Professionals
225 E Deerpath
Suite #223
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Phone: (847) 295-1185
E-Mail: drhalvorson@lakeforesthearing.com
View upcoming courses

Anneliese Hartman, AuD CCC-A
FHN Audiology
1036 W Stephenson St
Freeport, IL 61032
Phone: (815) 978-3894
E-Mail: Anneliese.hartman@me.com
View upcoming courses

Teah Richey, AuD CPS/A
Health Conservation Inc
415 Financial Ct
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone: (815) 964-4465
E-Mail: trichey@hcihealth.com
View upcoming courses

Tamara Thompson, MA CCC-A CPS/A
Workplace Integra
2899 Woodson Franklin Rd
PO Box 229
Franklin, IL 62638
Phone: (919) 360-1448
E-Mail: tmth@wpintegra.com
View upcoming courses

Thomas Thunder, AuD, FAAA, INCE
Acoustic Associates Ltd
867 Scottsdale Dr
Pingree Grove, IL 60140 United States
Phone: (847) 359-1068
E-Mail: info@acousticassociates.com
http://www.AcousticAssociates.com
View upcoming courses

Sue Zurales, MA
Mobilear Incorporated
4699 Auvergne Ave #11
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: (630) 241-0990
E-Mail: szurales@mobileartesting.com
View upcoming courses

Cookie Notice

CAOHC may use cookies to collect, store, and sometimes track information for statistical purposes, to improve the products and services we provide, or to save your settings and to provide customizable and personalized services. These cookies do not enable third parties to access any of your personal information. Additionally, be aware that if you visit non-CAOHC Web sites where you are prompted to log in or that are customizable, you may be required to accept cookies from that provider. Third parties and other non-CAOHC Web sites may also use their own cookies. We do not control use of these cookies and expressly disclaim responsibility for information collected through them. Please see our Privacy Notice for additional details.

OK