CD Directory

North Carolina

Michele Alexander, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
Workplace INTEGRA
420 B Gallimore Dairy Rd
Greensboro, NC 27425-5767
Phone: (404) 275-7516
E-Mail: miax@wpintegra.com
http://www.workplaceintegra.com
View upcoming courses

Thomas Cameron, PhD CCC-A CPS/A
The EI Group, Inc.
2101 Gateway Centre Blvd
Suite 200
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: (919) 208-0852
E-Mail: tcameron@ei1.com
http://www.ei1.com/
View upcoming courses

Michelle Cooley, AuD CCC-A
Occupational Medicine Clinic
Bldg 3907 Beachey Rd
Cherry Point, NC 28533
Phone: (252) 466-6887
E-Mail: michelle.m.cooley.civ@mail.mil
View upcoming courses

Sarah Ervin-Mouser, AuD CCC-A
Workplace Integra Inc
420 B Gallimore Dairy Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (910) 734-8296
E-Mail: smouser@wpintegra.com
View upcoming courses

Ashley Gordon, AuD CPS/A
The EI Group
2101 Gateway Centre Blvd
Suite 200
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: (919) 657-7500
E-Mail: bgordon@ei1.com
View upcoming courses

Chelsea Lamont, AuD
Workplace Integra
P O Box 35767
Greensboro, NC 27425-5757
Phone: 336-264-0335
E-Mail: cect@wpintegra.com
View upcoming courses

Maggie McCarthy, MSC, USN
Naval Medical Center Camp Lejeune
Bldg 65, Molly Pitcher Drive
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547
Phone: (910) 451-2392
E-Mail: maggie.e.mccarthy.mil@mail.mil
View upcoming courses

Cheryl Nadeau, AuD FAAA CPS/A
Workplace Integra
420 B Gallimore Dairy Rd
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (336) 834-8775
E-Mail: cnadeau@wpintegra.com
http://www.workplaceintegra.com
View upcoming courses

Michelle Novakovich, AuD
High Point Audiological
1008 Hutton Lane
Suite #107
High Point, NC 27262
Phone: (336) 884-5929
E-Mail: michelle@hpaudiological.com
View upcoming courses

Melissa Palmer, CCC-A AuD
High Point Audiological
922 NC Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: (919) 241-7734
E-Mail: melissa@hpaudiological.com
View upcoming courses

Gary Rosonet, AuD CCC-A
Naval Hospital Camp LeJeune
BLDG 65 Molly Pitcher Drive
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547
Phone: (910) 451-2442
E-Mail: gary.m.rosonet.mil@mail.mil
View upcoming courses

Jeffrey Russell, AuD CCC/A, CPS/A
Naval Medical Center Camp Lejeune
100 Brewster Blvd
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547
Phone: (910) 451-2529
E-Mail: jdrussell50@gmail.com
View upcoming courses