PS Directory

Illinois

Lori Aronovici, CPS/A
HCI
415 Financial Ct
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone: (815) 540-8580
E-Mail: laronovici@hcihealth.com

Stephen Cadwell, MS CPS/A
TK Group
1701 S Bell St
Cherry Valley, IL 61016-9338
Phone: (815) 262-4304
E-Mail: Stevecadwell@tkgrouphearing.com

Cynthia Chow, AuD PhD CPS/A
Consulting Audiology Associates LLC
6905 W North Avenue
Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone: (312) 898-2356
E-Mail: cchow@savehearing.com

Gregory Clem, MD CPS/A
MOHA
775 Engineering Ave.
Springfield, IL 62703
Phone: (217) 522-4300
E-Mail: gclem@comcast.net

Antony Joseph, AuD PhD CCC-A CPS/A
Illinois State University-College of Arts and Sciences
Stevenson Hall 141
Campus Box 4100
Normal, IL 61790-4100
Phone: (309) 585-8351
E-Mail: earsafety@yahoo.com

Timothy Lyman, MD CPS/A
AMITA Health Medical Group
1130 S Michigan Ave 4104
Memnager
Chicago, IL 60605 India
Phone:
E-Mail: dinodoc101@gmail.com

Gretchen Melvin, MS CPS/A
Quincy Medical Group
1025 Maine St
Quincy, IL 62301-4038
Phone:
E-Mail: gmelvin@quincymedgroup.com

Lisa Pocius, MD CPS/A
Argone National Laboratory
9700 S Cass Ave
Building 201
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone: (630) 252-2800
E-Mail: pociusmd@yahoo.com

Teah Richey, AuD CPS/A
Health Conservation Inc
415 Financial Ct
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone: (815) 964-4465
E-Mail: trichey@hcihealth.com

Stanley Simon, MD MPH CPS/A
CMC
1593 Trails End Ln
Bolingbrook, IL 60490-3290
Phone:
E-Mail: stanet1@sbcglobal.net