PS Directory

Minnesota

Emily Bannister, MD MPH CPH CPS/A
HealthPartners
2220 Riverside Ave MS 31700
Minneapolis, MN 55454 United States
Phone: (952) 883-6999
E-Mail: emily.l.bannister@healthpartners.com

Laura Breeher,
200 First St SW
Rochester, MN 55905
Phone:
E-Mail: kdc.and.leb@gmail.com

Robert Campbell, MD MPH CPS/A
3M
3M Center Building 220-6W-08
Saint Paul, MN 55144-1000
Phone: 651-737-4552
E-Mail: rfcampbell@mmm.com

Gerardo Durand, MD MPH CPS/A
3M Company
3M Center Bldg 220-06-W-08
Suite #103
Saint Paul, MN 55144-1001 United States
Phone: (651) 733-1962
E-Mail: durand.gerardo@gmail.com

Gary Kolle, MD CPS/A
St. Cloud Medical Group
1301 33rd Street S
Saint Cloud, MN 56301-9668
Phone:
E-Mail: gary.kolle@centracare.com

Karyn Leniek, MD MPH CPS/A
Healthpartners Centeral Minnesota
1500 Curve Crest Blvd
Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone: 651-275-3330
E-Mail: Karyn.L.Leniek@HealthPartners.Com

Michael Lockheart,
Sanford Health Occupational Medicine
1616 St Anthony Ave
2nd Floor
Saint Paul, MN 55104 United States
Phone: 651-968-5300
E-Mail: mlockheart@summitortho.com

Ted Madison, MA CCC-A CPS/A
1116 HYACINTH AVE E
SAINT PAUL, MN 55106 United States
Phone: (612) 403-7167
E-Mail: tedmadison@msn.com
http://www.sph.umn.edu/mcohs/home.html

Douglas Wendland, MD MPH CPS/A
St. Luke's Occupational Health
4702 Grand Avenue
Duluth, MN 55807
Phone: (218) 249-6826
E-Mail: douglas.wendland@slhduluth.com