PS Directory

Ohio

Elizabeth Batchelor, AuD CPS/A
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
School of Aerospace Medicine
Public Health and Preventive Medicine
Dayton, OH 45433
Phone: (937) 938-3246
E-Mail: eschnab2@gmail.com

Davinder Bhullar, CPS/A
Wade Park Veterans Hospital
10701 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 791-3800
E-Mail: sonubhullaril@hotmail.com

Mundeep Chaudhry, MD CPS/A
University Hospitals Health System
39000 Center Ridge Rd
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
Phone: 440-329-7490
E-Mail: mchaud2002@yahoo.com

David Dunkin, DO CPS/A
HealthPartners/Ohio Health
19900 SR 739
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 937-642-0298
E-Mail: furball1@columbus.rr.com

Michael Fay, MD CPS/A
Health Partners
19900 Street Rt 739
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: (937) 642-0298
E-Mail: mike_fay@ham.honda.com

Amanda Hagen, MD MPH CPS/A
1200 Springbury Dr
Uniontown, OH 44685
Phone: (330) 796-6344
E-Mail: amanda.d.hagen@gmail.com

Susan Herr, AuD CPS/A
Centers for Hearing Care
3622 Belmont Ave
Suite #19
Youngstown, OH 44505
Phone: (330) 795-3593
E-Mail: sherr11802@roadrunner.com

Angela Howe, AuD CPS/A
3556 Kingsway Dr
Columbus, OH 43221-4700
Phone:
E-Mail: ahowe@worksafe-usa.com

Megan Ianniello, AuD CPS/A
The HearSafe Group
5458 Panther Run Drive
Middletown, OH 45044
Phone: (614) 378-3364
E-Mail: mfechter@worksafe-usa.com

Elizabeth McKenna, AuD CCC-A FAAA CPS/A
Battlespace Acoustics Branch
2510 7th St Bldg 441
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433
Phone: (937) 255-7109
E-Mail: elizabethannemckenna@yahoo.com

Christopher Nixon, CPS/A
Healthpartners-Ohio Health
19900 State Route 739
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: (937) 642-0298
E-Mail: christopher.nixon@ohiohealth.com

Gregory Ornella, MD MS COHC CPS/A
The Sherwin Williams Company
101 W Prospect Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 566-1769
E-Mail: gregory.a.ornella@sherwin.com

Allison Pond, DO CPS/A
Health Partners, Ltd
19900 State Route 739
3153 Golden Oak Dr
Marysville, OH 43040 United States
Phone: (614) 323-0031
E-Mail: allisonpond17@gmail.com

Jessica Powers, CPS/A
4300 Clime Rd. Ste 100
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone:
E-Mail: wolfangerj@ohpin.com

Uma Savanoor, MD MPH CPS/A
OccuHealth
2150 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419-291-3484
E-Mail: umas@bex.net

Lawrence Schmidbauer, AuD CPS/A FAAA
Professional Hearing Care
716 West Market
Tiffin, OH 44883
Phone: (419) 448-1155
E-Mail: prohear2@gmail.com

Carol Snyderwine, MHA MA CCC-A CPS/A
Euclid Hospital
12300 McCracken Road
Cleveland, OH 44125
Phone: (216) 491-6104
E-Mail: csnyderw@ccf.org

Courtney Thiel, AuD CPS/A
Wyandot Memorial Hospital
885 North Sandusky Avenue
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Phone: 419-294-4991
E-Mail: cthiel@wyandotmemorial.org

Barbara Thornberry, AuD CPS/A
River Valley Physicians Dept of Audiology
15613 Pineview Dr Suite C
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: (330) 382-1422
E-Mail: b.thornberry@comcast.net

Roger Ward, DO CPS/A
Genesis
2800 Maple Ave
Suite #100P
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone: (740) 454-4091
E-Mail: rward@genesishcs.org

Daniel Williams, AuD CPS/A
US Air Force
School of Aerospace Medicine
Public Health and Preventive Medicine
Wright Patterson AFB, OH 45433
Phone: (937) 938-3205
E-Mail: daniel.williams.88@us.af.mil