PS Directory

Texas

Chanda Abbott, CPS/A
2901 Bridle Path Lane
Markham, TX 77456
Phone: (832) 221-5712
E-Mail: chandaabott@hotmail.com

Cynthia Ball, DO CPS/A
11937 US-271
Tyler, TX 75708
Phone:
E-Mail: dr.ckball@gmail.com

Susan Craig, MD CPS/A
ExxonMobil
2250 Groves St
Beaumont, TX 77701-6318
Phone:
E-Mail: susan.k.craig@exxonmobil.com

Charles Cropper, MD MPH FACOEM CPS/A
807 Veterans Blvd
Ste B #607
Del Rio, TX 78840
Phone: (915) 781-4247
E-Mail: cropper@acm.org

Kwame Curtis, CPS/A
USAF
2200 Bergquist Dr
Ste #1
San Antonio, TX 78236
Phone: (210) 292-3872
E-Mail: kwame.curtis@us.af.mil

Richard Danielson, PhD CPS/A
1203 Bob White Drive
Friendswood, TX 77546
Phone: 281/770-8138
E-Mail: RDanielEAR@aol.com

Jenny Davis, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
Medical Education and Training Campus MIF 3
Building 1356
San Antonio, TX 78234
Phone: (210) 808-5291
E-Mail: jenny.l.davis24.mil@mail.mil

Amy Depue, DO CPS/A
General Motors Arlington Assembly
2525 E. Abram St
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 81765221051
E-Mail: amy.depue@gm.com

Wendy Dwigans, CCC-A CPS/A
Fort Hood
36065 Santa Fe Avenue
Killeen, TX 76544
Phone: (262) 825-2094
E-Mail: wendy.k.dwigans.mil@mail.mil

Laura Gillis,
26 Fair Green Dr
Trophy Club, TX 76262-5629
Phone:
E-Mail: laura.gillis@bnsf.com

Quintin Hecht, AUD, CCC-A, CPS/A
Defense Hearing Center of Excellence
2200 Bergquist Dr. Suite 1
DHA/J-9/HCE
Lackland AFB, TX 78236
Phone: (210) 292-4457
E-Mail: qhecht@msn.com

Christopher Jeffries, AuD CPS/A
USAF
1100 Wilford Hall Lp Bldg 4554
San Antonio, TX 78236
Phone: 210-292-5420
E-Mail: christopher.j3ffries@gmail.com

Charles Kennard, CPS/A
Luminant Power
8850 FM 2658
Tatum, TX 75691
Phone: (903) 836-6362
E-Mail: charles.kennard@luminant.com

John Kunz, AuD CPS/A
United States Air Force
1100 Wilford Hall Loop
San Antonio, TX 78236
Phone: (210) 292-5420
E-Mail: mckay.kunz@gmail.com

Victoria Martin, AuD CPS/A
Joint Base San Antonio
3051 Garden Ave
Bldg 1279
San Antonio, TX 78234
Phone: (352) 425-3059
E-Mail: victoria.pena.martin@hotmail.com

Malisha Martukovich, AuD CPS/A
DHA/USAF/DoD Hearing Center of Excellence
1100 Wilford Hall Loop
Bldg 4554
San Antonio, TX 78236
Phone: (210) 292-5430
E-Mail: malishapatel@yahoo.com

Michael Murphy, AuD CPS/A
JBSA Ft. Sam Houston
3051 Garden Ave
Bldg 1279 McWethy TMC
San Antonio, TX 78234
Phone: (210) 295-4890
E-Mail: michael.j.murphy450.mil@mail.mil

Kerry Ormson, AuD CPS/A
5501 West 9th
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone: 806-654-7186
E-Mail: drhearwell@netjava.com

Nathan Ortiz, CPS/A
Precision Hearing Conservation
6923 W. Loop 1604 N
Suite 220
San Antonio, TX 78254
Phone: (210) 695-4707
E-Mail: nortiz@precision-hearing.com

Joseph Pratt, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
Precision Hearing Conservation
6923 W. Loop 1604 N
Suite 220
San Antonio, TX 78254
Phone: (210) 695-4707
E-Mail: jpratt@precision-hearing.com

Norman Quesada, MD MPH CPS/A
226 Coronation Dr
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: 212-824-7068
E-Mail: quesadan@yahoo.com

Andres Ram¡rez, MD CPS/A
Salud Ocupacional
1502 North Main St.
Del Rio, TX 78840
Phone: 830 765 2988
E-Mail: a_ramira@me.com

Janice Richbourg, AuD CPS/A
Occupational Audiology Resource, LLC
613 Prestonwood Circle
Tyler, TX 75703
Phone: (903) 312-6358
E-Mail: janicerichbourg@gmail.com

Kim Ringer, AuD CPS/A
Oticon
2309 Dunes Drive
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone:
E-Mail: hearingaidgalkcr@gmail.com

Johnny Sanders, MA CCC-A CPS/A
Health Testing Solutions, LP
5534 Cornish Street
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 206-4577
E-Mail: johnny@healthtestingsolutions.com