PS Directory

Washington

Gaye Chinn, MS CCC-A CPS/A
Washington Audiology Services, Inc.
635 Andover Park West
Suite #111
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (206) 764-3330
E-Mail: gaye@washingtonaudiology.com
http://www.washingtonaudiology.com

Jason Danford, AuD CPS/A
United States Navy
One Boone Rd
Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: 360-475-4296
E-Mail: jason.w.danford.mil@mail.mil

Iris Fung, AUD CPS/A
104 E Mizzou Ct
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone:
E-Mail: Iris.Fung@Confluencehealth.org

Demitris Haldeos, MD, MPH, MPS CPS/A
University of Washington
1927 25th Ave. E
Seattle, WA 98112
Phone: (631) 949-1803
E-Mail: dhaldeos@uw.edu

Abid Haq,
13774 NE 32nd Pl
Bellevue, WA 98005-1401
Phone:
E-Mail: haq.a@ghc.org

Amy Johnson, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
Listen Audiology Services Inc.
7008 153rd Place SE
Snohomish, WA 98296
Phone: (360) 303-0390
E-Mail: listenaudiology@comcast.net

Leah Keylard, AuD CPS/A
Key Hearing
4300 Talbot Rd.
Suite 313
Renton, WA 98055
Phone:
E-Mail: leah@keyhearing.com

Kim Koyamatsu, MD MSPH CPS/A
3227 Eagleridge Way
Bellingham, WA 98226-7821
Phone:
E-Mail: kim.koyamatsu@comcast.net

Sandra MacLean Uberuaga,
Washington Audiology Services Inc
6987 Perimeter Road South
Suite #100
Seattle, WA 98108-3840
Phone: 206-764-3330
E-Mail: smaclean@aol.com
http://www.alaskaoccupationalaudiology.com

Sandra MacLean Uberuaga,
Washington Audiology Services, Inc.
6987 Perimeter Road South
Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98108-3840
Phone: (206) 764-3330
E-Mail: smaclean@aol.com
http://www.alaskaoccupationalaudiology.com

Kirsten McCall, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
13906 SE 158th St.
Renton, WA 98058
Phone: (425) 757-254-3833
E-Mail: krm@audiologycat.com
http://www.audiologycat.com

Chasity McCrum, AuD CPS/A
Wenatchee Valley Medical Center
707 North Emerson Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (318) 548-3959
E-Mail: scoobydoo2978@yahoo.com

Mary McDaniel, AuD CCC-A CPS/A
Pacific Hearing Conservation, Inc.
8043 11th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98117
Phone: (206) 706-7352
E-Mail: m3@pacifichearingconservation.com
http://www.pacifichearingconservation.com

Karen Phillips, MD MPH CPS/A
HPMC Occupational Medical Services
1979 Snyder St
Suite #150
Richland, WA 99354
Phone: (509) 376-4716
E-Mail: karen_k_phillips@rl.gov

Joseph Raap, AuD CPS/A
Camas Hearing Clinic
605 NE 5th Avenue
Camas, WA 98607
Phone:
E-Mail: camashearing@comcast.net

John Swanson, CPS/A
PO Box 707
Liberty Lake, WA 99019-0707
Phone:
E-Mail: jds4cda@gmail.com